NANUC - Canada's NMR Resource
../NMR SchedulesApply for TimeContactSite Map
HomeAbout NANUCFeaturesFacilitiesNMRResearchNMR ResourcesNewsDownloads
NMR Resources
NMR Resources
Workshops & Training
NMR Links
Manufacturers Directory
Who's Who Directory
   
 
Quick Links
NMR Schedules
Apply for Time
Contact
Site Map
Who's Who Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z     Show All
 
 NAME CONTACT INFO
John Bagu
Director of the NMR Spectrometer Center
Chemistry, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
North Dakota State University


john.bagu@ndsu.edu
P701-231-5691
F701-231-8831
Meyer Bloom
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of British Columbia
Hennings 420
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z3 Canada

bloom@physics.ubc.ca
P604-822-2136
F604-822-3898
Valerie Booth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry, Physics, and Oceanography
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
A1B 3X9 Canada

vbooth@mun.ca
www.physics.mun.ca/~valerie/
P709-737-4523
F709-737-2422
Katherine Borden, Ph.D
Associate Professor CRC in Mol. Biol.
Department of Pathology and Cell Biology
Institute for Research in Immunology and Cancer
2950 Chemin Polytechnique
Montreal, QC
H3T 1J4 Canada

katherine.borden@umontreal.ca
P514-343-6291
514-343-0610
F514-343-5839
Yvan Boulanger
University of Québec
Canada

yvan-boulanger@inrs.sante.uquebec.ca
Manfred Brauer
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON
N1G 2W1 Canada

brauer@chembio.uoguelph.ca
P519-824-4120 x3795
F519-766-1499
J.R. Brisson
Institute for Biological Sciences
Room 3079 Build Sussex
100 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0R6 Canada

jean-robert.brisson@nrc.ca
P613-990-3244
F613-941-1327
David Bundle
Department of Chemistry
University of Alberta
E3-52 Chemistry East
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2E1 Canada

dave.bundle@ualberta.ca
P403-492-8808
F403-492-7705
 © 2002-2017 NANUC - nanuc_nmr@nanuc.ca 101 NANUC, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, Canada  T6G 2E1