NANUC - Canada's NMR Resource
../NMR SchedulesApply for TimeContactSite Map
HomeAbout NANUCFeaturesFacilitiesNMRResearchNMR ResourcesNewsDownloads
NMR Resources
NMR Resources
Workshops & Training
NMR Links
Manufacturers Directory
Who's Who Directory
   
 
Quick Links
NMR Schedules
Apply for Time
Contact
Site Map
Who's Who Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z     Show All
 
 NAME CONTACT INFO
Jim Peeling
Physical Chemistry
University of Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2N2 Canada

jpeeling@ms.umanitoba.ca
P204-786-9487
F204-789-3932
A.S. Perlin
Department of Chemistry
McGill University
Dawson Hall, 2nd floor
853 Sherbrooke St. West
Montreal, QC
H3A 2T2 Canada

P514-398-3797
Mario Pinto
Professor and Vice President Research
Department of Chemistry
Simon Fraser University
Room SSB84140
Strand Hall 3195
Burnaby, BC
V5A 1S6 Canada

bpinto@sfu.ca
P604-291-4327
F604-291-3765
William P. Power
Department of Chemistry
University of Waterloo
ESC 309
Waterloo, ON
N2L 3G1 Canada

wppower@uwaterloo.ca
P519-888-4567 x3626
F519-746-0435
Jeannine Pratte
Biochem. Cell. Biol.
Department of Chemistry/Faculty of Science
University of Ottawa
Marion Hall
140 Louis-Pasteur
PO Box 450, Station A
Ottawa, ON
K1N 6N5 Canada

jpratte@science.uottawa.ca
P613-562- 5484
F613-562-5179
Scott Prosser
Department of Chemistry
Kent State University
Kent Campus
Kent, OH
44242-0001 USA

sprosser@silica.kent.edu
P330-672-2032
David Pulleyblank
Department of Biochemistry
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON
M5S 1A1 Canada

david.pulleyblank@utoronto.ca
P416-978-8565
F416-978-8548
 © 2002-2017 NANUC - nanuc_nmr@nanuc.ca 101 NANUC, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, Canada  T6G 2E1