NANUC - Canada's NMR Resource
../NMR SchedulesApply for TimeContactSite Map
HomeAbout NANUCFeaturesFacilitiesNMRResearchNMR ResourcesNewsDownloads
NMR Resources
NMR Resources
Workshops & Training
NMR Links
Manufacturers Directory
Who's Who Directory
   
 
Quick Links
NMR Schedules
Apply for Time
Contact
Site Map
Who's Who Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z     Show All
 
 NAME CONTACT INFO
Brian Sanctuary
Department of Chemistry
McGill University
Dawson Hall, 2nd floor
853 Sherbrooke St. West
Montreal, QC
H3A 2T2 Canada

bryans@omc.ian.mcgill.ca
P514-398-6930
F514-398-3797
Hans van de Sande
Medical Biochemistry
University of Calgary
HM 382
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB
T2N 1N4 Canada

sande@acs.ucalgary.ca
P403-220-2868
John Saunders
Institute for Biodiagnostics
Room M32
435 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 1Y6 Canada

john.saunders@nrc.ca
P204-984-5196
F204-984-6978
Paul Scott
Department of Biochemistry
University of Alberta
162 Hrtg Med Rsch
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2E1 Canada

scottp@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
P403-492-5755
Gary Shaw
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
University of Western Ontario
Medical Sciences Building
Room M316
1151 Richmond Street
London, ON
N6A 5C1 Canada

gshaw1@uwo.ca
www.biochem.uwo.ca/fac/shaw/shaw.html
P519-661-4021
F519-661-3175
David Siminovitch
Department of Physics
University of Lethbridge
Lethbridge, AB
TIK 3M4 Canada

siminovitch@hg.uleth.ca
P403-239-2359
F403-239-2057
Ian Smith
Institute for Biodiagnostics
Room 116
435 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 1Y6 Canada

ian.smith@nrc.ca
P204-983-7526
F204-984-4722
Steven Smith, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Head
Biomedical and Molecular Sciences
Queens University
Room 615 Botterell Hall
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6 Canada

steven.smith@queensu.ca
P1(613)533-3161
1(613)533-2497
Frank Sonnichsen
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
44106 USA

frank@herring.phol.cwru.edu
P216-368-5405
F216-368-1693
David van der Spoel
Institutionen for naturvetenskaplig biokemi
Uppsala University
Husargatan 3, C10:114b, Box 576
751 23 Uppsala
Sweden

spoel@xray.bmc.uu.se
P+46 18 471 42 05
F+46 18 51 17 55
Leo Spyracopoulos
Department of Biochemistry
University of Alberta
Room 416, Medical Sciences Bldg.
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2H7 Canada

leo.spyracopoulos@ualberta.ca
P(780) 492 2417
F(780) 492 0886
Garnette Sutherland
Clinical Neurosciences
University of Calgary
FH 1166
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB
T2N 1N4 Canada

gsutherl@acs.ucalgary.ca
P403-670-1259
Brian D. Sykes
University Professor and NANUC Director
Department of Biochemistry
University of Alberta
Medical Sciences Building
Room 419B
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2E1 Canada

brian.sykes@ualberta.ca
www.pence.ca/~bds/
P(780) 492-5460
F(780) 492-0886
Ray Syvitski, Ph.D.
NMR Rsearch Officer and Adj. Chem. Professor
NRC and Dalhousie University
Dalhousie University
1411 Oxford St.
Halifax, NS
B3H 3Z1 Canada

Ray.Syvitski@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
myweb.dal.ca/rsyvitsk/Research/index.html
P902- 426-1674
F902- 426- 9413
 © 2002-2017 NANUC - nanuc_nmr@nanuc.ca 101 NANUC, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, Canada  T6G 2E1